Teen drivers and texting
Texting while driving prevalence doubled between ages 15 and 16 years, and it continued to increase substantially for ages 17 years and up. As smartphones became ubiquitous, so too did distracted driving. Some 16 states and the District of Columbia, however, do have bans on handheld cell phone use — including New York, New Jersey and California — and 47 states and D. Another 38 states and D. Smartphones are as big a threat to driver safety as alcohol, safety experts say. They advocate a federal ban on all cell phone use while driving — including hands-free devices.
Cherry. Age: 35. Height: 170 cm. Weight: 51 kg. Bust:C. 1 Hour: 120$. I will tell a little about myself: If you want to do something more conventional you could take me out to dinner, dance with me, or just invite me to your room and spend some quality alone time.
Texting and Driving Accident Statistics
5 Reasons Behind Teens Texting And Driving
We have used your information to see if you have a subscription with us, but did not find one. Please use the button below to verify an existing account or to purchase a new subscription. Your current subscription does not provide access to this content. Please use the button below to manage your account.
Angeldragon. Age: 22. Height: 178 cm. Weight: 52 kg. Bust:Medium. 1 Hour: 100$. I will tell a little about myself: I am a sexy, tanned, toned, tight play mate available for you!
Tips to get teens off their devices when they drive
Has your teen taken to the wheels yet? Is she learning to drive and is almost ready to hit the roads on her own? Are you worried about the potential road safety issues she could run into? Do you worry whether she may get in to the habit of texting and driving that is sadly, but commonly so prevalent in teens?
The most important thing that the parent of a teenage driver can do is to be honest with your teen about your worrys that they might be texting and driving. You should also share the law when them. It is against the law in Tennessee and Georgia to transmit or read a text message while driving. For most drivers, it is not against the law to talk on a cell phone while driving, but it can certainly be considered distracted driving also against the law in both states wrecks. If you or a family member have been involved in a wreck and you suspect or know that the other driver was texting, you may be entitled to compensation.
Сomment on the video
Video сomments (6)